Scientific Advisory Board

Raymond Douglas, MD, PhD

Oculoplastic Surgery and Aesthetics – Beverly Hills, CA

Anja Eckstein, M.D.
Anja Eckstein, M.D.

University Hospital Essen, Germany

Suzanne K. Freitag, MD 

Massachusetts Eye & Ear, Harvard Medical School – Boston, MA

Marvin C. Gershengorn, MD

 National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases, NIH – Bethesda, MD 

 George J. Kahaly, MD, PhD

 Johannes Gutenberg University Medical Center – Mainz, Germany 

Marius Stan, MD

Mayo Clinic – Rochester, MN

Chrysoula Dosiou MD
Chrysoula Dosiou, MD, MS

 Stanford University School of Medicine – Stanford, CA 

Participation by any of the individuals listed above as members of Sling’s Scientific Advisory Board does not constitute an endorsement by any academic institution, government agency, or other entity with which any such individual may be affiliated.